Võta meiega ühendust

Kontaktid

Eesti Seksuaaltervise Liit 
Mardi 3
10145, Tallinn
a/a: EE142200221005140993
Reg.nr. 80102393
E-mail: estl@estl.ee
Tel: 56 654 313

 

Eesti Seksuaaltervise Liidu büroo

Jonas Grauberg
Tegevjuht
E-mail: jonas@estl.ee
Tel: 56 649 111

Kerli Hannus
Projektijuht/ koolitaja
E-mail: kerli@estl.ee
Tel: 56 654 313

Kristina Birk-Vellemaa
Koolitusjuht
E-mail: kristina@estl.ee
Tel: 56 561 606

Katrin Salundi
Projektijuht/koolitaja
E-mail: katrin@estl.ee
Tel: 56 359 359

Helen Kereme
Projektijuht
E-mail: helen@estl.ee
Tel: 56 982 409

 

Jaana Below
President
E-mail: jaana@estl.ee

Küsi nõu Küsi nõu